Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email
Father John Ryan Pastor
Father Michael Liliedahl Parochial Vicar
Father Toan X Nguyen Parochial Vicar
Sr. Antonella Manca, msc Principal office@stcos.org
Mrs. Patricia Bandel Assistant Principal, Educational Technology, 6th Religion, Resource assistantprincipal@stcos.org
Mrs. Stephanie Maza Kindergarten kindergarten@stcos.org
Mrs. Vera Giuntoli Grade 1 grade1@stcos.org
Sr. Corinna Catalano, msc Grade 2 grade2@stcos.org
Miss Elena Abbott Grade 3 grade3@stcos.org
Sr. Amelita Adao, msc Grade 4 grade4@stcos.org
Mrs. Nicole Gonzalez Grade 5 grade5@stcos.org
Mr. Michael Herrera Grade 6 Homeroom/6th-8th Math grade6@stcos.org
Miss Melissa Bolles Grade 7 Homeroom/ 6th-8th Science/7th Lit. grade7@stcos.org
Mr. Brian Downs Grade 8 Homeroom/6th-8th History/7th-8th Religion grade8@stcos.org
Ms. Javey Affonso Grade 6th-8th English Language Arts english678@stcos.org
Sr. Maria Dong, msc 3rd and 5th Religion / Instructional Aide srmaria@stcos.org
Mrs. Lorena Del Pozo Spanish (K-8) learnspanish@stcos.org
Mrs. Leana Giannini Italian (K-8) learnitalian@stcos.org
Ms. Ellie Han Music (K-8) music@stcos.org
Mr. Andrew Cagle Physical Education (K-8) pe@stcos.org
Ms. Anne Marr School Psychologist
Ms. Arianna Burke Resource
Sr. Alessandra Lentino Instructional Aide
Mrs. Laura Quigley Instructional Aide
Ms. Sandra Williams Instructional Aide / Extended Care
Mrs. Rose Marie Garcia Instructional Aide
Miss Marian Abbott Instructional Aide
Mrs. Elena Caruso Administrative Assistant office@stcos.org
Mrs. Robin O'Leary Office Assistant / Scrip Coordinator secretary@stcos.org
Mrs. Yolanda Manuel Extended Care
Mr. Marco Penagos Custodian
Mr. Dennis O'Leary Traffic Supervisor
Mr. Nick Manuel Gym Maintenance