Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email
Father John Ryan Pastor

Mrs. Patricia Bandel

Principal principal@stcos.org

Mrs. Elena Caruso

Assistant Principal

office@stcos.org

Miss Marian Abbott

Kindergarten kindergarten@stcos.org
Mrs. Vera Giuntoli Grade 1 grade1@stcos.org
Sr. Corinna Catalano, msc Grade 2 grade2@stcos.org
Miss Elena Abbott Grade 3 grade3@stcos.org
Sr. Amelita Adao, msc Grade 4 grade4@stcos.org
Miss Jaime Kauble Grade 5 grade5@stcos.org
Mr. Frank Chen 6th Grade Homeroom/7th-8th Math/6th Religion
f.chen@stcos.org
Mr. Michael Herrera

5th-6th Math/7th Religion & 6th Grammar

m.herrera@stcos.org

Miss Melissa Bolles

Grade 7 Homeroom/6th-8th Science

grade7@stcos.org

Mr. Brian Downs

Grade 8 Homeroom/6th-8th History/8th Religion
grade8@stcos.org

Ms. Javey Affonso

6th-8th English Language Arts

English678@stcos.org

Sr. Maria Dong

Religion Coordinator/K-4 Technology/K,1st & 5th Religion

Srmaria@stcos.org

Ms. Maria Kinstle

Spanish (K-8)

learnspanish@stcos.org

Ms. Leana Giannini

Italian (K-8)

learnitalian@stcos.org

Ms. Ellie Han

Music (K-8)

music@stcos.org

Mrs. Lauren Gerber

Physical Education K-8

pe@stcos.org

Miss Kaylin O'Leary

Instructional Aide -5th

olearygrade5@stcos.org

Mrs. Mary Niizawa

Instructional Aide - 4th

niizawagrade4@stcos.org

Mrs. Rose Marie Garcia

Instructional Aide – 3rd

garciagrade3@stcos.org

Miss Olivia Mufarreh

Instructional Aide – 2nd/1st

o.mufarreh@stcos.org
Miss Valerie Poblete Instructional Aide -1st/K v.poblete@stcos.org

Mrs. Sandra Williams

Instructional Aide -K

s.williams@stcos.org

Ms. Anne Marr

School Counselor




Mrs. Robin O'Leary

Office Assistant/SCRIP Coordinator

secretary@stcos.org

Mrs. Yolanda Manuel

Extended Care

Mrs. Sandra Williams

Extended Care

Mr. Dennis O'Leary

Traffic Supervisor


Mr. Nick Manuel Facilities/Gym Maintenance