Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email
Father John Ryan Pastor

Mrs. Patricia Bandel

Principal principal@stcos.org

Mrs. Elena Caruso

Assistant Principal

office@stcos.org

Ms. Susi Pearl

Kindergarten
kindergarten@stcos.org
Miss Kaylin O'Leary Kindergarten k.oleary@stcos.org
Mrs. Vera Giuntoli Grade 1 grade1@stcos.org
Sr. Corinna Catalano, msc Grade 2 grade2@stcos.org
Mrs. Mary Niizawa Grade 3 m.niizawa@stcos.org
Mrs. Danielle Russo Grade 4 d.russo@stcos.org
Sr. Amy Adao, msc Grade 5 grade4@stcos.org
Miss Caely Lavino Grade 6 Homeroom/ Junior High ELA and Religion c.lavino@stcos.org
Ms. Javey Affonso

Grade 7 Homeroom/ Junior High ELA

english678@stcos.org

Mr. Brian Downs

Grade 8 Homeroom/6th-8th History/8th Religion

grade8@stcos.org

Mr. Paul Escarpe Junior High Science p.escarpe@stcos.org
Mr. Michael Herrera Junior High Math and Math Resource 5th-8th m.herrera@stcos.org

Mr. Frank Chen Junior High Math f.chen@stcos.org


Sr. Maria Dong

Religion Coordinator/K-4 Technology/K-1st Religion

Srmaria@stcos.org

Mr. Mark Moreno

Spanish (K-8)

learnspanish@stcos.org

Ms. Leana Giannini

Italian (K-8)

learnitalian@stcos.org

Rhythm and Moves

Music (K-8)

music@stcos.org

Ms. Lisa Rhett

Physical Education K-8

pe@stcos.org

Ms. Sandra Williams

Instructional Aide -5th

s.williams@stcos.org

Mrs. Marichi Fernandez

Instructional Aide - 4th

m.fernandez@stcos.org

Mrs. Rose Marie Garcia

Instructional Aide – 3rd

garciagrade3@stcos.org

Miss Olivia Mufarreh

Instructional Aide – 2nd

o.mufarreh@stcos.org
Miss Valerie Poblete Instructional Aide -1st v.poblete@stcos.org

Ms. Anne Marr

School Counselor


Mrs. Robin O'Leary

Office Assistantsecretary@stcos.org

Mrs. Yolanda Manuel

Extended Care extendedcare@stcos.org

Mr. Dennis O'Leary

Traffic Supervisor

Mr. Nick Manuel

Facilities and Gym Maintenance