Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email
Father John Ryan Pastor
Father Michael Liliedahl Parochial Vicar
Father Toan X Nguyen Parochial Vicar
Sr. Antonella Manca, msc Principal office@stcos.org
Mrs. Patricia Bandel Assistant Principal, Educational Technology, 6th Religion, Resource assistantprincipal@stcos.org
Miss Marian Abbott Kindergarten kindergarten@stcos.org
Mrs. Vera Giuntoli Grade 1 grade1@stcos.org
Sr. Corinna Catalano, msc Grade 2 grade2@stcos.org
Miss Elena Abbott Grade 3 grade3@stcos.org
Sr. Amelita Adao, msc Grade 4 grade4@stcos.org
Mrs. Arianna Burke Grade 5 grade5@stcos.org
Mr. Michael Herrera Grade 6 Homeroom/6th-8th Math/7th Religion grade6@stcos.org
Miss Melissa Bolles Grade 7 Homeroom/ 5th-8th Science grade7@stcos.org
Mr. Brian Downs Grade 8 Homeroom/6th-8th History/8th Religion grade8@stcos.org
Ms. Javey Affonso Grade 6th-8th English Language Arts english678@stcos.org
Mr. Jose Verduga Spanish (K-8) learnspanish@stcos.org
Mrs. Leana Giannini Italian (K-8) learnitalian@stcos.org
Ms. Ellie Han Music (K-8) music@stcos.org

Physical Education (K-8) pe@stcos.org
Miss Kaylin O'Leary Instructional Aide - 5th olearygrade5@stcos.org
Mrs. Mary Niizawa Instructional Aide – 4th niizawagrade4@stcos.org
Mrs. Rose Marie Garcia Instructional Aide – 3rd garciagrade3@stcos.org
Miss Olivia Mufarreh Instructional Aide – K mufarrehkindergarten@stcos.org
Sr. Maria Dong Instructional Aide – 1st srmaria@stcos.org
Mrs. Sandra Williams Instructional Aide – 2nd williamsgrade2@stcos.org
Mrs. Elena Caruso Administrative Assistant office@stcos.org
Mrs. Robin O'Leary Office Assistant / SCRIP Coordinator secretary@stcos.org
Mrs. Yolanda Manuel Extended Care Supervisor
Mrs. Sandra Williams
Miss Sydney Mufarreh
Extended Care Assistant
Mr. Marco Penagos Custodian
Mr. Dennis O'Leary Traffic Supervisor
Mr. Nick Manuel Facilities/ Gym Maintenance