Women's Club

Our Mission

The mission of the St. Catherine of Siena Women's Club is to bring together the women of the parish and school in a spiritual setting for social and personal enrichment and to organize fundraising events which aim to benefit the parish, school and its community as a whole.

Meetings

The Women's Club typically meets the second Monday of the month at 6:30PM in The Siena Room (2nd Floor in Gymnasium) to plan school events and socialize. All school/parish women are invited to attend.

Meeting Dates

  • Monday, August 29, 2022 – 6:30 pm meeting Siena Room
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 - 6:30pm meeting Siena Room
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 10:00am-10:00pm FALL FESTIVAL
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 - 6:30pm meeting Siena Room
  • Friday, November 4, 2022 - Chili and Bingo Night
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 - ZOOM Meeting
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 - Breakfast with Santa
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - Women's Club Holiday Party
  • Monday, January 10, 2023 - 6:30pm meeting Siena Room
  • February (date TBD) - Crab Feed and Auction
  • Monday, February 13, 2022 - 6:30pm meeting Siena Room
  • March - ZOOM Meeting
  • April - ZOOM Meeting
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 – 10:00am-12:00pm Mother/Son Bowling
  • Monday, May 15, 2023 - Election Meeting 6:30pm Siena Room

WC Officers

Title Name
Co-Presidents Jennifer Devlin and Susan Caccia (Interim)
Co-Vice- President Veronica Fellowes & Scarlett O Leary & Elizabeth Carner
Secretary Jen Galante & Mary Lee
Treasurers Catherine Dalmas & Roula Cannon
Volunteer Coordinator Grace Antonio & Nancy Jweinat
Correspondence Secretary Viven Khoury & Deepti Sinha