School Board

The purpose and function of the School Board is to advise and support the school administration regarding the educational policies of the school, within the limits of the policies of the Archdiocesan Department of Education. Board members are elected for a term of three years.

School Board Members

  • Fr. John Ryan - Pastor
  • Mrs. Patricia Bandel - Principal
  • Mrs. Elena Caruso
  • Mr. Nathan Au - Chair
  • Mrs. Amy Barney
  • Mrs. Colleen Crespo
  • Mrs. Kia Germino
  • Mr. Paul Escarpe
  • Ms. Natalie Lee
  • Mr. Dennie Marenco
  • Mrs. Jeanne Meinhardt
  • Mr. John Scarcella

School Board Minutes